Grapefest 2010 Videos & Pictures

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Grapefest 2010 Videos & Pictures

To keep things neat, if anyone has vids or pics from this year perhaps they could post them here.

I shall start the ball rolling with the first offering.

Please excuse the cuts, this was the best out of three vids and I didn't/don't have time to edit them properly.

Without futher ado, I present for your viewing pleasure Grapefest 2010 - I will walk 500 miles

Enjoy

Enjoy the videos and music that you love, upload original content and share it all with friends, family and the world on YouTube.
    With Grape flavour comes grape responsibility

Fantastic!
    Dutch Gunderson: Who are you and how did you get in here?
    Frank Drebin: I'm a locksmith. And, I'm a locksmith.
    -Police Squad

Comment

Excellent....

It explains why the neighbours aren't speaking to us today
      N.G.W.B.J.
      Member of 5 Towns Wine and Beer Makers Society (Yorkshire's newest)
      Wine, mead and beer maker

Comment

Haha brilliant! Good to see you were all nice and sober!! lol

Comment

I'm Scottish and off an age where that song was played at every party, pub, football game, gathering of any sort. It's a Pavlovs dog style thing. I hear the song, I sing the song.
          Dutch Gunderson: Who are you and how did you get in here?
          Frank Drebin: I'm a locksmith. And, I'm a locksmith.
          -Police Squad

Comment

Originally posted by ukric View Post
            Without futher ado, I present for your viewing pleasure Grapefest 2010 - I will walk 500 miles
            Oh Lordy...
            Steve

Comment

Well... Nowhere near as good as ukric's video skills! My drunken camera recordings!

Enjoy the videos and music that you love, upload original content and share it all with friends, family and the world on YouTube.

and

Comment

Hahahaha, brilliant !
                Discount Home Brew Supplies