Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• White labs yeast order

BorisCharlton on jimsbeerkit runs the themaltmiller.co.uk

It's a cracking website with good prices for the all-grain brewer, but he's putting in an order for some whitelabs yeasts. Beer, wine, cider. Pretty much anything on the white labs site.

I hope nobody minds me linking this, but I'm not associated with the website but it seems like a good chance to get some unusual yeast, enzymes or bacteria at a reasonable price.
    Last edited by lockwood1956; 14-07-2011, 05:43 PM. Reason: to make link work
    Dutch Gunderson: Who are you and how did you get in here?
    Frank Drebin: I'm a locksmith. And, I'm a locksmith.
    -Police Squad

Need to be quick though. He order's on Friday!
    Dutch Gunderson: Who are you and how did you get in here?
    Frank Drebin: I'm a locksmith. And, I'm a locksmith.
    -Police Squad

Comment

oooooooooo. Will take a look ! (here hope they do ML)
      Gluten free, caffeine free, dairy free, fat free – you gotta love this red wine diet!

Comment

They do MLB in liquid vials (small Homebrew vials and 1L vials).....I just emailed him, he said they are around Ł7 (forgotten the pence) delivered and he orders from them every 3/4 weeks. (I think i might order a small one in a few weeks time)

Comment

OOOOOOO

Is that Ł7 for one litre or the smaller one? What is the shelf life?
          Gluten free, caffeine free, dairy free, fat free – you gotta love this red wine diet!

Comment

hmmmm

generally dont like links to suppliers unless they offer a discount to the members here, otherwise they are getting free advertising for no return as we feature high up on google.

i never ask for anything for myself, but a discount to members would be appropriate I think.

what say ye all?
            Last edited by lockwood1956; 14-07-2011, 06:01 PM.
            N.G.W.B.J.
            Member of 5 Towns Wine and Beer Makers Society (Yorkshire's newest)